If you are a Free user, or had a Premium plan that has ended, and want to delete your account from Freepik, this can be done from the “Profile” tab on your user account. Just scroll down until you see the 'Close my account' button.
Please note that this will delete the account and all the data from our system and it will not be possible to restore it.
If you have an active Premium subscription, the system will not allow you to delete the account until this has expired. Make sure you finish your current plan before selecting this option.