You can cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription from your user account. Just click on the username icon, on the top right corner of the screen, and select “My subscription” option from the dropdown menu. There will be a button to "Cancel renewal".
Please be aware that the "Cancel renewal" button will become available 24 hours after we have received your payment.
By cancelling the automatic renewal, you are not ending your Premium plan. This will remain active until the end of the period you have paid for (whether this is monthly or annual), but you will no longer be charged for this subscription going forward.