You can cancel your subscription by accessing your account, clicking on the profile icon on the top right hand side of the screen, then in my subscriptions. Once you are in your subscriptions page, please click the cancel button. This way you will cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.
Your premium subscription will remain active until the end of the paid period, but you will no longer be billed for this subscription.
If decide to cancel the renewal of your subscription right after purchasing any of our subscriptions, please make sure you do this after we have received the payment or you will cancel the whole transaction.
If what you desire is a money refund please contact us with your order and we will proceed to do it immediatly!
You will have 15 days to order a money return. Remember that every license you have downloaded in this period will not be valid if you decline your subscription.
You may contact us through the following email: [email protected]