Yes. If you want to cancel your renewal you can do it from your user's profile. This way you will cancel the automatic renew of your subscription but you premium user will remain activated until it's expiration date.
Users located in Germany disgracefully do not have this automatic renewal option if they make they purchase via Paypal.
This means that if you acquire one of our Plans, you must purchase the next month manually if you desire to continue your subscription.
If you desire to avoid this limitation, please purchase your subscription using your credit card and the automatic renewal service will work without problems.